I Miss You When I Blink — BOOK TOUR

NASHVILLE, TN
Monday, April 1, 6:30 PM
Parnassus Books
in conversation with Ann Patchett
RSVP here
(And let friends know you’re going on Facebook!)

MIAMI, FL
Tuesday, April 2, 8 PM
Books & Books, Coral Gables
in conversation with Margaret Cardillo
RSVP on Facebook

NEW YORK, NY
Friday, April 5, 7:30 PM
Books Are Magic, Brooklyn, 7:30 PM
in conversation with Mari Andrew
RSVP on Facebook

GREENVILLE, SC
Monday, April 8, 12 noon
Lunch & Lit at Soby’s with M. Judson Booksellers
Get *tickets* and RSVP here
(And let friends know you’re going on Facebook!)

ASHEVILLE, NC
Monday, April 8, 6 PM
Malaprop’s Bookstore & Café
in conversation with Jamie Mason
RSVP on Facebook

DAVIDSON / CHARLOTTE, NC
Tuesday, April 9, 7 PM
Main Street Books in Davidson
(*You should also know that April 9 is FREE CONE DAY at Ben & Jerry’s a few doors down. What more reason could you possibly need to make it down to Main Street??)
RSVP on Facebook

WASHINGTON, DC
Wednesday, April 10, 7 PM
Politics & Prose
in conversation with Nora Krug of The Washington Post
RSVP on Facebook

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Thursday, April 11
Two events — one lunch, one early evening! — with The Snail on the Wall
11:30 AM — Lunch at Jackson Center with the Women’s Economic Development Council — open to anyone! RSVP and get tickets here.
5 PM — Meet & greet with The Scout Guide Huntsville at AC Hotel — RSVP on Facebook
(More about both events here.)

ATHENS, GA
Friday, April 12, 6:30 PM
Avid Bookshop (on Prince)
In conversation with Tyler Goodson
RSVP on Facebook

ATLANTA, GA
Saturday, April 13, 4 PM
at Gregg Irby Gallery with A Cappella Books
RSVP here
(And let your friends know you’re going on Facebook!)

LOS ANGELES, CA
Sunday, April 14, 1 PM
Los Angeles Times Festival of Books
USC — University Park Campus, Hoffman Hall
Together with Heather Havrilesky, Lori Gottlieb, and Cathy Guisewhite

MEMPHIS, TN
Wednesday, April 17, 6 PM
Novel Memphis
“Lit & Libations” series with Libro
RSVP on Facebook!

OXFORD, MS
Thursday, April 18, 6 PM
Thacker Mountain Radio
Live show at Off Square Books

LITTLE ROCK, AR
Friday-Saturday, April 26-27
Arkansas Literary Festival

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Sunday, May 12, 10 AM
Wordplay Festival
Together with Nora McInerny, Mira Jacob, Lori Gottlieb, and Anika Fajardo

CHARLESTON, SC
Thursday, May 30, 6 PM
Blue Bicycle Books
in conversation with Amanda Heckert

More details to come… including events in SAN FRANCISCO in June!